Blog Load Time

Thank you for your patience while all the wonderful pictures take some time to load.

Friday, July 13, 2012

Happy Friday Everyone,

Today is a super exciting day for us here at Pumpkin Spice.

Robyn of My Pink Stamper is announcing another ADORABLE stamp set this evening at 
6 pm (PST) / 7 pm (MST) / 8 pm (CST) / 9 pm (EST)

These stamps are sooooo cute!

And this time it is a MINI kit!  

Shop Pumpkin Spice will have some Fabulous Specials for this release!

If you missed the Birthday Doodles Kit, you will really want to Check out Robyn's Blog tonight. (hint hint)

The Shop Pumpkins Spice Design Team will showcase their adorable creations on Friday the 20th, right here on PumpkinSpiceBlog.

Happy Crafting Everyone!


snappy scrappy said...

So excited! Lee-Ann :)

Post a Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment. Your kind words make me smile! Hugs, Denine